Articles Written By: MJ Cogburn

About MJ Cogburn

Author Website: MJ Cogburn
High School Teacher at Killeen High School

QR – Ep 002: Shifts In Time

QR – Episode 002:  Shifts In TimeQuantum Retribution: Shifts in Time

Someone refuses to stop interfering in your plans, so you go after them to exact revenge on them … and you succeed! Or do you?

Written by MJ Cogburn, Katherine Freymuth and CE Krawiec

Featured in the cast were:

Steve Anderson as Thames
David Ault as Lothos and The Announcer
MJ Cogburn as Tala and Siren Lothoman
Shane Devon as Sam Beckett
Shane Harris as Xavier and Trevor Conroy
Helen Earl as Zoë Malvison
Ben Harmer as Albert Calavicci
Carol McBain as Christa Calavicci
Mark Ribolla as Peter Hugen
Tom Davis as the Production Announcer

Produced by MJ Cogburn and CE Krawiec
Art by MJ Cogburn

The executive producer of Darker Projects is Eric Busby.

DW: Season 3 EP 03 – The Legacy of Gallifrey

DW:  Season 3 EP 03 – The Legacy of GallifreyDoctor Who, Science fiction Audio Theater

The New Lords of Time have invaded of Earth in search of the Legacy of Gallifrey. Jason Tate hold the means to stopping them. But to do so will mean his death.

Written by Eric Busby

Featured in the cast were:

M Sieiro Garcia as Emma Collins
Elie Hirschman as Dominic Morin
Mark Bruzee as Noah Covington
Amanda Fitzwater as Lauren Drake
Laura Post as Mina
Bruce Busby as Ravnos
Lucan Dodge as Darkless
Steve Riekbery as the Torchwood Solider
Ben Harmer and Eric Busby were the Air traffic controllers
April and Devon Sadowski played the Vampires
And introducing David Ault as the Doctor

This episode was written and directed by Eric Busby
Production and sound design by Eric Busby

The executive producer of Darker Projects is Eric Busby.

TFB – EP 010 The Stuff of Legends and Other Histories, Part 3

The Falcon Banner – EP 010 The Stuff of Legends and Other Histories, Part 3The Falcon Banner, Audio Theater

Scripted by Mark Bruzee
Based on The Falcon Banner, a novel by Christopher Patrick Lydon
Original music composed and performed by Kai Hartwig, Kevin MacLeod and Phil Craigie

Featuring the voice talents of:

Seth Adam Sher as Darien Taine
Chris Snyder as Matt Elias
Brandon Cole as Commander Kit Durnham
Laura Post as Lauren
Eric Busby as Nazzien
MJ Cogburn as Flight Control
Jack Scrimshaw as Colonel Mayfair
John Lipsey as Dr. Kyr
Shire Smith as Masconi
Mark Kalita as Kendrick
Steve Anderson as Major Rousseau
Mike Dent as Lt. Katz
Linda Townsend as Captain Tyrana
Alasdair Stuart as The Pilot

The series is directed, produced and post-produced by Chris Snyder
Co-produced by Mark Bruzee
Special thanks to Christopher Patrick Lydon for making the series possible
The executive producer for Darker Projects is Eric Busby