Articles Written By: MJ Cogburn

About MJ Cogburn

Author Website: MJ Cogburn
High School Teacher at Killeen High School

TM: EP 013 – Finale: The Battle for the Museum

Crusade, Science fiction Audio Theater

Tales From The Museum Finale – The Battle for the Museum

Written by Charles Russell

It all comes down to this: Nash and his co-workers, having received warnings of something big and spooky about to happen, are unable to enjoy the Museum’s big Halloween party. Their worried minds are soon made worrieder by the appearance of several ghosts, a medium and a strange mix of highly sinister characters. It soon becomes apparent that there is a turf war in progress – and the Battle For The Museum has already begun…

Featured in our cast were:

Perry Whittle as Keith Nash
Amanda Fitzwater as Helene Mancuso
Captain John Tadrzak as Professor Stein
Alasdair Stuart as Casey
M. Sieiro Garcia as Mala Monroe
April Sadowski as Angie/Adrienne
Rebecca Thrasher as Jane
Marleigh Norton as Alexis
Jon Specht as Damien
H. Keith Lyons as Larry
Audio Élan as Miranda/Volka
Chip Joel as various goons
and David Ault as Argus

Original music composed by Joey Stuckey and Kevin MacLeod

This series is produced by Elie Hirschman
Post-production work by Greg Wilkinson

The executive producer for Darker Projects is Eric Busby

“Every man is a warrior inside. But the choice to fight is his own.” – John Eldredge

DW: Season 04 EP 05: Caribbean Blue Part 5


Doctor Who –  Season 04  EP 05:  Caribbean Blue Part 5

To escape Jacob’s Disc and to save the crew of the Phoenix, the Doctor and Maurice must find a lost soul in the darkness. Meanwhile, Emma discovers that the Doctor may not be telling the whole truth.

Written by Ewen Campion Clarke

Featured in the cast were:

David Ault as the Doctor
M Sieiro Garcia as Emma Collins
Bernadetta M Groves as Kayzee Vlyn
Al Aseoche as Palleen Kadijah and the Computer
Brian Bedard as Alexis Macdon
Jim Hamilton as Sempto Maurice
Michael Roberts as Eljay Loobans
Ari Baronovski as Gelver Koffni
Seth Adam Sher as Dio
MJ Cogburn as Amber

Directed and production by MJ Cogburn

Music by Murray Gold

Sound Design elements by Jim Hamilton

The executive producer for Darker Projects is Mark Bruzee.

QR – Ep 010: Three Degrees of Intent Part 1


QR – Episode 010: Three Degrees of Intent Part 1 – EXPLICIT

Written by M. J. Cogburn and C. E. Krawiec

The road to Hell is paved with good intentions. Who said it was the best thing to follow them?

Featured in the cast were:

David Ault as The Narrator
Rich Matheson as Xavier and Vaughn Rickar
Steve Anderson as Thames
Jean Hilde-Fulghum as Johanna Royden and Ina
June Swinford as Shannon Vanderbrice
Eleiece Krawiec as Olivia Robinson
Joel Nisbet as Desk Attendant Roberts
James Leeper as Jeff Charles
Chris stadther as Dr. Edward Grant
Darren Marlar as Allen McAllister
Tanja Milojevic as Nurse Josie Tanner
Shane Harris as Trevor Conroy
MJ Cogburn as Siren and Tala Lothoman
Seth Adam Sher as Dr. Peter Hugen and the Production announcer.

Produced and written by M. J. Cogburn and C. E. Krawiec
Art by James Leeper

The executive producer for Darker Projects is Mark Bruzee.