FMF – S2 – Ep 001: Lucky Guy

Five Minute FearsFive Minute Fears, Horror fiction Audio Theater

Season 2:  Ep 001: Lucky Guy

Written by Paul Mannering


Dennis Cornelison as Santana
Jon Specht as McGee

Produced by Elie Hirschman

Sound Design by Rich Matheson

The executive producer for Darker Projects is Eric Busby.

ST 31 – Season 4 Ep 003: Prime

Star Trek:  Section 31 Files – Season 4 Episode 003:  PrimeStar Trek: The Section 31 Files, Science fiction Audio Theater

Vastator has risen and will come for you all.

Written by Eric Busby

Featured in the cast were:

Laura Post as Captain Dallona
Mark Kalita as Commander Mak
Darren Marlar as Doctor Sahket
Elie Hirschman as Zog
Bernadette M. Groves as Chief Engineer Mathus
Valina Cutler as Knight
Judah Friese as The Emergency Science Hologram
Karl Puder as Korg
Brian Linss as Ensign Jasper
Kelly Linss as Engineer Lebin
John Tadrzak as the transporter chief
Jon Specht as Captain Dekra
H Keith Lyons as the Medical Assistant
Chris Williams as the Dark

This episode was produced and directed by Eric Busby
Sound design by Eric Busby.

Star Trek – The Section 31 Files is based upon Star Trek created by Gene Roddenberry.

The executive producer of Darker Projects is Eric Busby.

ST: LF Season 1 EP 016: Caduceus

Star Trek: Lost Frontier – Season 1 EP 016:  CaduceusStar Trek - Lost Frontier, Science fiction Audio Theater

Enterprise undergoes a refit in the wake of the events since her launch. A new Chief Medical Officer arrives aboard, with ties to Trask’s past. When a distress call is received from a long lost ally, will Trask and his crew rise to the challenge and return the lost world to the fold?

Written by Chris Williams

Featured in the cast were

Mark Bruzee as Captain Rupert Trask
Laura Post as Commander Kathryn Niles
David Ault as Lt. Andrew Winfred
Jeanine Yamanaka as T’Loc
Ben Harmer as Lieutenant Liem Kinkaid
Lucien Dodge as Ensign Kirk
Peter Mele as Doctor Gerald Miller
Bill Hollweg as Chief Engineer Pope
Elie Hirschman as Zog
Derek M Koch as Knight
Allan Menefee as Nurse Cato
Fiona Conn as Nurse Hanson
Bruce Busby as Admiral Busby
Paul Lavelle as the Andorian Doctor
Scott C Wentworh as General Kael
M Sieiro Garcia as Captain Dawes
Christine Green as Liaison Vesan
Zach Holzman as Vindicator Tactical
Gwendolyn Jensen Woodard as Major Ral
Alexander Santoro as Commander Shran
Deborah Adams as Vulcan Control
MJ Cogburn as Angelina Jones
Rich Penna as Vindicator Ensign

This episode was produced and directed by Chris Williams
Post Production work By Chris Williams

The executive producer for Darker Projects is Eric Busby

Page 12 of 67« First...«1011121314»203040...Last »

We are a darker audio drama company who present to you original projects such as Tales from the Museum and The Falcon Banner in addition to our popular Doctor Who interpretations. To listen, download audio or subscribe to our podcasts.

As always in the ill-omened darkness, you'll find the most breathtaking surprises, so be sure to stay tuned! If you feel inspired or are daring to take that leap, Join Us! We're always looking for talent, be it voice acting, writing, art or in the sound editing department.

Now ... go toward the Dark.