ST: LF Season 1 EP 001: Hope

Star Trek: Lost Frontier – Season 1 EP 001: HopeStar Trek - Lost Frontier, Science fiction Audio Theater

It’s the dawn of the 25th century….. And everything has changed.

Written by Eric Busby.

Featured in the cast were:

Mark Bruzee as Rupert Trask
Laura Post as Kathrin Niles
David Ault as Andrew Winfred
Elie Hirschman as Zog
Ben Harmer as Liem Kincaid
Lucien Dodge as Sid Kirk
Linda Townsend as Chief Henlaur
Captain John Tadrzak as Guildmaster K’Rok
Robin Carlisle as Tammy

This episode was written and directed by Eric Busby
Post production work by Eric Busby

The executive producer of Darker Projects is Eric Busby.