DM – EP 04: The Grey Matter

Dark Matter – EP 04: The Grey Matterdark matter: an anthology of science fiction audio

Written by Charles Pratt Jr.

Featured in the cast were:

Garrett Slevin as The Reporter and the President
Emilie Leadley as Vera
Timm Gillick as Sam and Biologist Green
Perry Whittle as the Pilot
Bill Hollweg as General Paulz
Chris Peterson as Dr. Murdock
Elie Hirschman as Newberry and Aditional Voices
Zack Fester as Major Franklin
Laura Post as Nurse Gloria and Alien
Andrey Kuznetsov as General Itluri
Mark Bruzee as General Miller

The Series was produced and directed by Paul Mannering
Post-production by Matt McLaren

The executive producer of Darker Projects is Eric Busby.