NT – EP 011: The House In The Clock

Night Terrors – Episode 011: The House In The ClockNight Terrors, Horror fiction Audio Theater Anthology

Written by Paul Mannering

Original music composed and performed by Kai Hartwig and Kevin MacLeod

Featured in the cast were:

Eleanor Price as Katie
Victoria Sampson as Mrs. Chapman
Jacob Jonas as Mark
John Lipsey as David
Derek Aalerud as Ryan
Linda Townsend as Ramona Clarke
and Mark Bruzee as your host, Harbinger

The series is produced and directed by Mark Bruzee
Co-production by Chris Snyder
Post-production by Matt McLaren

The executive producer of Darker Projects is Eric Busby.