ST 31 – Season 3 EP 007: Invasion Part 4: The Last Stand

Star Trek: The Section 31 Files: Season 3: EP 007: Invasion Part 4: The Last StandStar Trek: The Section 31 Files, Science fiction Audio Theater

Series Final Episode

Written by Eric Busby

Featured in the cast were:

Laura Post as Captain Dalonna
Mark Kalita as Commander Mak
Judah Friese as Lt. Freise
Elie Hirschman and Lt. Backus
Karl Puder as Chancellor Korg
Ben Harmer as Ensign Sovor
Mark Bruzee as Rook
Morgan Jeffrey as Doctor T’Vol
Seth Adam Sher as Lt.Rekla
Paul Mannering as Ensign Fields
Bill Hollweg as Lt. Hawk
Eric Busby as Bishop
James Leeper as Ensign Oliver
Chris Snyder as the Cybermen
Matthew Kopelke as the Dalek Emperor and The Daleks
David Ault as The Borg
Tina Kalita as the Borg Queen

This episode was produced by Eric Busby
Post Production work by Eric Busby

This final episode of The Section 31 Files is dedicated to the cast and crew who have help bring this project to life. I am forever in your debt.

To everyone who took the time to listen to the series during its run. Without your kind words and support it would never have made it this far.

To the real Tom Backus for letting me use of his name as a character for this series.

And to Rob Cave for supporting us and letting us set the series in the same universe as Hidden Frontier.

The executive producer of Darker Projects is Eric Busby.

Star Trek © Paramount Pictures, no infringing rights intended.