ST 31 – Season 4 Ep 003: Prime

Star Trek: Section 31 Files – Season 4 Episode 003: PrimeStar Trek: The Section 31 Files, Science fiction Audio Theater

Vastator has risen and will come for you all.

Written by Eric Busby

Featured in the cast were:

Laura Post as Captain Dallona
Mark Kalita as Commander Mak
Darren Marlar as Doctor Sahket
Elie Hirschman as Zog
Bernadette M. Groves as Chief Engineer Mathus
Valina Cutler as Knight
Judah Friese as The Emergency Science Hologram
Karl Puder as Korg
Brian Linss as Ensign Jasper
Kelly Linss as Engineer Lebin
John Tadrzak as the transporter chief
Jon Specht as Captain Dekra
H Keith Lyons as the Medical Assistant
Chris Williams as the Dark

This episode was produced and directed by Eric Busby
Sound design by Eric Busby.

Star Trek – The Section 31 Files is based upon Star Trek created by Gene Roddenberry.

The executive producer of Darker Projects is Eric Busby.