TFB – EP 005 – The Future Remembered, Part 2

The Falcon Banner – EP 005 – The Future Remembered, Part 2The Falcon Banner, Audio Theater

Scripted by Mark Bruzee

Based on The Falcon Banner, a novel by Christopher Patrick Lydon.

Original music composed and performed by Kai Hartwig and Kevin MacLeod

Featuring the voice talents of:

Seth Adam Sher as Darien Taine
Chris Snyder as Matt Elias, Amsus Guard and Freighter Captain
Tom Davis as Amsus Inquisitor
Laura Post as Lauren
Eric Busby as Nazzien
Mark Kalita as Kendrick
Mark Bruzee as Shale
John Lipsey as Orion Boy
Jim Barbour as the Guild Master
David Ault as Admiral VonGrippen
Brandon Cole as Commander Kit Durnham
Clym Angus as Archduke Walker VonKaren
and Chris Peterson as the Amsus Fleet Commander

Produced, directed and post-produced by Chris Snyder
Co-produced by Mark Bruzee
Special thanks to Christoper Patrick Lydon for making the series possible.

The executive producer of Darker Projects is Eric Busby.