ST 31 – Season 04 EP 002: Ghost Ship

Star Trek: The Section 31 Files – Season 04 Episode 02: Ghost shipStar Trek: The Section 31 Files, Science fiction Audio Theater

Written by Eric Busby

Featured in the cast were:

Laura Post as Captain Dalonna
Mark Kalita as Commander Mak
Daren Marlar as Doctor Sahket
Ellie Hirschman as Zog
Bernadette M. Groves as Chief Engineer Mathus
Valina Cutler as Knight
Judah Friese as The Emergency Science Hologram
Derek M. Koch as Korath
Karl Puder as Korg
Brian Linss as Ensign Jasper
Kelly Linss as Engineer Lebin
John Tadrzak as the transporter chief
Mark Bruzee as the Dark

This episode was produced and directed by Eric Busby
Sound design by Eric Busby.

Star Trek – The Section 31 Files is based upon Star Trek created by Gene Roddenberry.

The executive producer of Darker Projects is Eric Busby.