TFB – EP 006: Foundations

The Falcon Banner – EP 006: FoundationsThe Falcon Banner, Audio Theater

Scripted by Mark Bruzee
Based on The Falcon Banner, a novel by Christopher Patrick Lydon
Original music composed and performed by Kai Hartwig and Kevin MacLeod

Featuring the voice talents of:

Seth Adam Sher as Darien Taine
Mark Bruzee as Shale
Clym Angus as Arch Duke Walker Von Karen
Dan Gorgone as General Iver
Laura Post as Lauren
Jack Scrimshaw as Major Marty Mayfair
Eric Busby as Nazzien
Fiona Conn as Commonwealth News Reporter
Brandon Cole as Commander Kit Durnham
Mark Kalita as Kendrick
Chris Snyder as Matt Elias
David Ault as Admiral VonGrippen
Tom Davis as Amsus Captain
and Josh De Lioncourt as Captain Kingston and Cell Guard

Produced, directed and post-produced by Chris Snyder
Co-produced by Mark Bruzee
Special thanks to Christopher Patrick Lydon for making the series possible.

The executive producer for Darker Projects is Eric Busby